Race Calendar

Wilmington North Carolina

2023 
Valentine 5K/10K/15K

08:00 Saturday Feb 11, 2023

Wrightsville Bch (Causeway Dr) in
info@runsignup

Oak Island 5K/HM/Marathon

06:45 Saturday Feb 18, 2023

Oak Island (E. Dolphin Dr) in
jojo@coastalrace

Polar Plunge 5K

1330 Saturday Feb 18, 2023

Kure Beach (Pavilion) in
info@runsignup

Wilmington 5K/HM/Marathon

07:10 Saturday Feb 25, 2023

Wrightsville Bch (Johnny Mercer's) in
info@runsignup

LINQ Cares 5K

09:00 Saturday Mar 4, 2023

Wilmington (Long Leaf Park) in
info@runsignup

Saint Patrick's 5/10K

08:00 Saturday Mar 11, 2023

Carolina Beach (Lake Park) in
info@runsignup

Azalea Sprint

08:00 Sunday Mar 12, 2023

Wilmington (UNCW) in
jdavis@setupevents

Mednorth 5K

08:00 Saturday Mar 18, 2023

Wilmington (N. 4th Street) in
info@runsignup

Spring into Health 5K

09:00 Saturday Mar 18, 2023

Southport (Downtown) in
info@runsignup

Strut for Kidz 5K

09:00 Saturday Mar 18, 2023

Wilmington (Long Leaf Park) in
info@runsignup

Miracles in Motion 5K

 09:30 Saturday Mar 25, 2023

Wilmington (Miracle Field) in
info@runsignup

Blue Ribbon 5K

 16:00 Saturday Mar 25, 2023
Wilmington (Long Leaf Park) in
info@runsignup

Gravel Grinder 5K

 08:00 Sunday Apr 2, 2023

Rocky Point (Carl Meeks Rd) in
info@runsignup

Tinted Turtle 5K

 10:30 Sunday Apr 2, 2023

Carolina Bch (Chappell Park) in
info@runsignup

The Hydra 50K

 08:00 Saturday Apr 22, 2023

Winnabow (Brunswick Park) in
info@runsignup

Autism 5K

 09:00 Saturday Apr 22, 2023

Wilmington (Hamilton & Hurst Dr) in
info@runsignup

Swimclusion 5K

 09:00 Saturday Apr 22, 2023

Wilmington (Earl Jackson pool) in
info@runsignup

Race for the Planet 5K

08:00 Sunday Apr 23, 2023

Fort Fisher (Aquarium) in
info@runsignup

Hope Run 5K

17:00 Sunday Apr 23, 2023

Wilmington (Long Leaf Park) in
info@runsignup

Run Sunset Beach 5K/HM

 07:00 Saturday April 29, 2023

Sunset Bch (Sunset Blvd) in
jojo@coastalrace

Mega Run 5K

 09:00 Saturday April 29, 2023

Wilmington (Ashes Dr) in
info@runsignup

WILMA Dash 5K

18:30 Thursday May 11, 2023

Wilmington (Convention Ctr) in
info@runsignup

Race to the Coast 5K

08:00 Saturday May 13, 2023

Surf City (517 Roland Ave) in
info@runsignup

Emerge Ortho 5K

08:00 Saturday May 20, 2023

Wilmington (UNCW) in
info@runsignup

Stoked to go out 1.7 Miles

09:00 Saturday May 20, 2023

Wrightsville Bch (Crystal Pier) in
jdavis@setupevents

Double Sprint

08:00 Sunday May 21, 2023

Carolina Bch (400 S. 4th Street) in
jdavis@setupevents

The Big Run 5K

09:00 Saturday June 3, 2023

Wilmington (Long Leaf Park) in
info@runsignup

Battle for Independence 5K

07:30 Tuesday July 4, 2023

Wilmington (The Point) in
info@runsignup



Tri-Span 5/10K

07:00 Saturday July 8, 2023

Wilmington (10 Cowan St) in
info@runsignup



YMCA Triathlon

07:00 Saturday Sep 30, 2023

Wrightsville Beach (Park) in
info@runsignup


Holden Beach 5K/HM

07:00 Saturday Oct 7, 2023

Supply (Jordan Blvd) in
jojo@coastalrace

Run Ocean Isle 5K/HM

07:00 Saturday Oct 28, 2023

Ocean Isle Bch (Park) in
jojo@coastalrace

Seaside Shuffle 5K

07:00 Sunday Oct 29, 2023

Wrightsville Beach (Park) in
info@runsignup

Battleship 5K/10K/HM

07:00 Sunday Nov 12, 2023

Wilmington (Downtown) in
info@runsignup
Historic 5K/HM

07:00 Saturday Dec 2, 2023

Wilmington (Riverfront Park) in
jojo@coastalrace

Jingle Bell 5K

09:00 Saturday Dec 2, 2023

Wrightsville Bch (Museum) in
info@runsignup

Craig Race for Life 5/10K

08:00 Saturday Dec 9, 2023

Wilmington (Legion Stadium) in
info@runsignup
Ainsley's Angels Frosty 5K

09:00 Sunday Dec 10, 2023
Wilmington (The Pointe) in
info@runsignup

Send Races to Cape Fear Rogue Runners- Wilmington NC

Back