Race Calendar

Wilmington North Carolina

2022 
Emerge Ortho 5K

08:00 Saturday May 21,  2022
Wilmington (uncw) in
info@runsignup

Mega Run 5K

10:00 Saturday May 21,  2022

Wilmington (Ashes Dr) in
info@runsignup

Stoked to go Out 1.7 Miles

09:00 Saturday May 21,  2022
Wrightsville Bch (Based on Current) in
jdavis@setupevents

Between Crystal Pier to Johnny Mercer Pier

CB Double Sprint

 

08:00 Sunday May 22,  2022
Carolina Bch (Elem Sch) in
jdavis@setupevents

The Big Run 5K

 

18:30 Wednesday Jun 1,  2022

Wilmington (Long Leaf Park) in
info@runsignup

Blueberry Festival 5K

 

07:00 Saturday Jun 18,  2022
Burgaw (E. Freemont St) in  
michelle@its-go-time
.
Battle for Independence 5K

07:30 Monday Jul 4,  2022

Wilmington (The Point) in  
info@runsignup

Tri-Span 5/10K

07:00 Saturday Jul 9,  2022

Wilmington (River Front Park) in  
info@runsignup

Run for the Light 5/10K

18:00 Sunday August 7, 2022

Bald Head Island (Lighthouse) in
michelle@its-go-time

Go Jump in the Lake 5K

09:00 Saturday Sep 3, 2022

Boiling Spring Lakes (Park) in
info@runsignup

Surf to Sound 5K

08:00 Saturday Sep 17, 2022

Surf City (Soundside Park) in
michelle@its-go-time

Pier-2-Pier 2Miles

09:00 Saturday Sep 17, 2022

Wrightsville Bch (Tide Based) in
info@runsignup

Merry Go Run 5/10K

08:30 Saturday Sep 17, 2022

Leland (Brunswick Forest) in
info@runsignup

Liam Strong 5K

09:00 Sunday Sep 18, 2022

Wrightsville Bch (Salisbury St) in
info@runsignup

YMCA Triathlon

07:00 Saturday Sep 24, 2022

Wrightsville Bch (Park) in
info@runsignup

Run Holden Beach 5K/HM

06:45 Saturday Oct 1, 2022

Holden Beach (Bridge) in
jojo@coastalraceproductions

Run for the TA TAS 5K

08:00 Saturday Oct 1, 2022

Wilmington (Mayfaire) in
michelle@its-go-time

Ocean Fest 5K

09:00 Saturday Oct 8, 2022

Surf City (North Shore Dr) in
info@runsignup

Run Ocean Isle 5K/HM

07:00 Saturday Oct 22, 2022

Ocean Isle Bch (2nd St) in
jojo@coastalraceproductions

Battleship 5K/10K/HM

07:00 Sunday Nov 13, 2022
Wilmington (downtown) in
info@runsignup

Historic 5K/HM

07:00 Saturday Dec 3, 2022

Wilmington (downtown) in
info@runsignup

Jingle Bell 5K

09:00 Saturday Dec 3, 2022

Wrightsville Bch (Museum) in
info@runsignup

2023 
Southern Tour Ultra 50K/50Miles

06:30 Saturday Jan 21, 2023

Wilmington (Highway 17) in
info@runsignup

Wilmington 5K/HM/Marathon

07:10 Saturday Feb 25, 2023

Wrightsville Bch (Johnny Mercer's) in
info@runsignup

Azalea Sprint

08:00 Saturday Mar 12, 2023

Wilmington (UNCW) in
jdavis@setupevents

Mednorth 5K

08:00 Saturday Mar 18, 2023

Wilmington (N 4th Street) in
info@runsignup

Hope Run 5K

17:00 Sunday Apr 23, 2023

Wilmington (Long Leaf Park) in
info@runsignup

Send Races to Cape Fear Rogue Runners- Wilmington NC

Back