Race Calendar

Wilmington North Carolina

2021  
Get Fit 5K

 

08:00 Saturday Aug 7,  2021

Wilmington (Mayfaire) in  
michelle@its-go-time


Run for the Light 5/10K

 

18:00 Sunday Aug 8,  2021
Baldhead Island in  
info@runsignup


Go jump in the Lake 5K

09:00 Saturday Sep 4,  2021

Boiling Spring Lakes (Park) in
michelle@its-go-time


Merry Go Run 4-Mile/5K

 

08:30 Saturday Sep 18,  2021
Leland (Brunswick Forest) in  
info@runsignup


Liam Strong 5K

 

09:00 Saturday Sep 18,  2021
Wrightsville Bch (Salisbury St) in
info@runsignup

WILMA Dash 5K

 

16:30 Thursday Sep 23,  2021
Wilmington (Riverfront Park) in  
michelle@its-go-time

YMCA Sprint

 

07:30 Saturday Sep 25,  2021

Wrightsville Bch (Park) in  
jdavis@setupevents
Surf to Sound 5K

 

08:00 Saturday Sep 25,  2021
Surf City (Soundside Park) in  
info@runsignup

Pier-to-Pier 2 Miles

07:30 Sunday Sep 26,  2021

Wrightsville Bch (Johnny Mercer's) in  
info@runsignup

Run for the TA TAS 5K

07:30 Saturday Oct 2,  2021
Wilmington (Mayfaire) in  
info@runsignup

Run Holden Beach 5K/HM  

07:00 Saturday Oct 9,  2021
Supply (Jordan Blvd) in  
jojo@coastalraceproductions

Swim the Loop 1.3 & 3.5 Miles

 

08:45 Sunday Oct 10,  2021

Wrightsville Bch (Waterway) in  
info@runsignup

Run for a Life 4.2 Miles

 

12:00 Sunday Oct 17,  2021

Wilmington (Greenfield Lake) in  
races@zerocancer.org

Ocean Isle 5K/HM

 

07:00 Saturday Oct 23,  2021
Ocean Isle Bch (Island) in  
jojo@coastalraceproductions

She Rocks 5K

 

09:00 Saturday Oct 23,  2021

Wilmington (Hugh MacRae) in
michelle@its-go-time

Battleship 5K  

07:10 Saturday Nov 13,  2021
Wilmington (Downtown) in  
info@runsignup


Battleship HM/10K  

07:00 Sunday Nov 14,  2021
Wilmington (Downtown) in  
info@runsignup
Seaside Shuffle 5K

  

07:00 Sunday Nov 21,  2021

Wrightsville Bch (Waynick Blvd) in
info@runsignup

Turkey Trot 5K

  

08:00 Thursday Nov 25,  2021
Wrightsville Bch (Park) in
michelle@its-go-time

Historic 5K/HM

  

07:00 Sunday Dec 4,  2021
Wilmington (Front & Hanover St) in  
jojo@coastalraceproductions

Craig Race for Life 5K

 

08:00 Saturday Dec 11,  2021
Wilmington (Amphitheater Dr) in  
info@runsignup

2022 
State Park 5K/HM

 

<08:00 Sunday Jan 2,  2022
Carolina Bch (American Legion) in  
info@runsignup

Southern Tour 50K/50 Miles

 

06:30 Saturday Jan 22,  2022

Wilmington (Hwy 17) in  
info@runsignup
.
Sledgehammer HM/10K/5K

 

08:00 Saturday Feb 5,  2022
N. Topsail Bch (2950 Island Dr) in
info@runsignup

Run Oak Island Mar/HM/5K

 

06:45 Saturday Feb 19,  2022
Oak Island (E. Dolphin Dr) in
info@runsignup

WB Marathon/HM

 

07:10 Saturday Feb 26,  2022
Wrightsville Bch (Johnny Mercer) in  
info@runsignup

Azalea Sprint

08:00 Saturday March 12,  2022

Wilmington (UNCW) in
jdavis@setupevents

Run Sunset Beach 5K/HM

 

06:45 Saturday March 26,  2022
Sunset Beach (Sunset Blvd) in
jojo@coastalraceproductions

Autism 5K

 

08:00 Saturday April 23,  2022
Wilmington (Mayfaire) in  
info@runsignup
.
Race for the Planet 5K

 

08:00 Sunday April 24,  2022

Fort Fisher (Aquarium) in  
info@runsignup

CB Double Sprint

 

08:00 Saturday May 21,  2022

Carolina Bch (Elem Sch) in
jdavis@setupevents

Blueberry Festival 5K

 

07:00 Saturday Jun 18,  2022
Burgaw (Downtown) in  
michelle@its-go-time
.

Send Races to Cape Fear Rogue Runners- Wilmington NC

Back