Race Calendar

Wilmington North Carolina

2021  
Sledgehammer 5K/10K/HM

 

08:00 Saturday Feb 6,  2021 

N Topsail Beach  in  

info@runsignup



Run Oak Island 5K HM/Marathon

 

06:45 Saturday Feb 13,  2021 

Oak Island  in  

info@runsignup


Valentine 5/10/15K

 

08:00 Saturday Feb 13,  2021 

Wrightsville Beach (Park)  in  

michelle@its-go-time


WB 5K HM/Marathon

 

07:00 Saturday Feb 27,  2021 

Wrightsville Beach (Park) in  

michelle@its-go-time


St Pat's Lo-Tide 5K/10K

 

08:00 Saturday Mar 13,  2021 

Carolina Beach (Boardwalk) in  

michelle@its-go-time



Spring into Health 5K

 

09:00 Saturday Mar 20,  2021 

Southport (N. Howe St) in  

info@runsignup



Sunset Beach 5K/HM

 

07:00 Saturday Mar 27,  2021 

Sunset Beach (Sunset Blvd) in  

info@runsignup


Sally's Run 5K

 

09:00 Saturday Mar 27,  2021 

Wilmington (2113 Randolph) in  

michelle@its-go-time



Blue Ribbon 5K

 

16:00 Saturday Mar 27,  2021 

Wilmington (TBD) in  
michelle@its-go-time



Rabbit Run 5K

 

08:00 Saturday Apr 3,  2021 
Wilmington (Mayfaire) in  
michelle@its-go-time


Southern Tour Ultra 50K/50Miles

 

06:30 Saturday Apr 10,  2021 

Wilmington  in  

info@runsignup



 

Lighthouse 5K/10K/HM

 

07:30 Saturday Apr 17,  2021

Oak Island (46th Street ) in  

michelle@its-go-time



 

Hope 5K

 

08:30 Saturday Apr 17,  2021

Wilmington (Hugh MacRea) in  

michelle@its-go-time



 

Autism 5K

08:00 Saturday Apr 24,  2021

Wilmington (Mayfaire) in  
info@runsignup


Run Holden Beach 5K/HM

 

07:00 Saturday May 1,  2021

Supply (Jordan Blvd) in  
info@runsignup



Mega Run 5K

 

08:00 Saturday May 8,  2021
Wilmington (Greenfield Lake) in  

michelle@its-go-time


Tinted Turtle 5K

10:00 Sunday May 16,  2021

Carolina Beach (Chappell Park) in  
info@runsignup


EmergeOrtho 5K

 

08:00 Saturday May 22,  2021

Wilmington  in  

info@runsignup


Stingray Stride 5K

 

08:00 Saturday May 22,  2021

Wilmington (Ogden School) in  

michelle@its-go-time


Stoked to go Out  

08:00 Saturday May 22,  2021

Wrightsville Beach (Park) in  

info@runsignup


Semper Paratus 5K

08:00 Saturday May 22,  2021

Southport (Museum) in  

michelle@its-go-time


Blueberry Festival 5K

 

07:00 Saturday Jun 19,  2021

Burgaw (Downtown) in  

michelle@its-go-time


.


CB Double Sprint 

 

07:00 Saturday Jun 19,  2021

Carolina Beach (Elementary Sch) in  

jdavis@setupevents


Battle for Independence 5K

 

07:30 Sunday July 4,  2021

Wilmington (The Point) in  

michelle@its-go-time


.

Tri-Span 5/10K

 

07:00 Saturday Jul 10,  2021

Wilmington (Hanover St) in  

Mary.Heath@ymcasenc


YMCA Sprint

 

07:30 Saturday Sep 25,  2021

Wrightsville Beach (Park) in  

jdavis@setupevents


Run for the TA TAS 5K

07:30 Saturday Oct 2,  2021

Wilmington (Mayfaire) in  

info@runsignup



Ocean Isle 5K/HM

 

07:00 Saturday Oct 23,  2021

Ocean Isle Beach (Island) in  

David Hutnik


Half Ironman

 

07:10 Saturday Oct 23,  2021

Wrightsville Beach (Park) in  

northcarolina70.3@ironman



Battleship HM/10K/5K

 

07:30 Sunday Nov 7,  2021

Wilmington (Downtown) in  

info@runsignup


Historic 5K/HM

 

07:00 Sunday Dec 4,  2021

Wilmington (Front & Hanover St) in  

info@runsignup


Frosty 5K

 

09:00 Sunday Dec 12,  2021

Wilmington  in  

info@runsignup


2022 
State Park 5K/HM

 

08:00 Sunday Jan 2,  2022

Carolina Beach (American Legion)  in  

info@runsignup


Send Races to Cape Fear Rogue Runners- Wilmington NC

Back