Race Calendar

Wilmington North Carolina

2020  
WECT Get Fit 5K

 

13:00 Saturday Jan 25,  2020

Wilmington (501 Nutt St) in
michelle@its-go-time
Pirate Pride 5K

 

08:00 Saturday Feb 1,  2020

Hampstead (Topsail HS) in
michelle@its-go-time

Valentine 5/10/15K

 

08:00 Saturday Feb 8,  2020

Wrightsville Beach (Park) in
michelle@its-go-time

Homecoming 5K

 

08:00 Saturday Feb 8,  2020

Wilmington (UNCW in
michelle@its-go-time

Run Oak Island 5K/HM/Mar

 

06:45 Saturday Feb 15,  2020

Oak Island (E Dolphin) in
David Hutnik

Polar Plunge 5K

 

13:30 Saturday Feb 15,  2020

Kure Beach (Ocean Park) in
Brooke@wilmingtonnc

Trail Jam 5K/HM/Mar

08:00 Saturday Feb 22,  2020

Town Creek (Brunswick Park) in
michelle@its-go-time

Cardinal Strut 5K

09:00 Saturday Feb 29,  2020

Wilmington (Holly Tree Sch) in
info@runsignup

Willie Stargell 5K

08:30 Saturday Mar 8,  2020

Wilmington (UNCW) in
michelle@its-go-time

St Pat's Lo Tide 5/10K

 

08:00 Saturday Mar 14,  2020

Carolina Beach (Cape Fear & 3rd) in
michelle@its-go-time

Paws for People 5K

 

16:00 Saturday Mar 14,  2020

Wilmington (Greenfield Lake) in
michelle@its-go-time

Game Day 5K

 

18:00 Friday Mar 20,  2020

Wilmington (Downtown) in
info@runsignup

NHRMC Marathon & HM

 

06:00 Saturday Mar 21,  2020

Wrightsville Beach (Park) in
info@runsignup

Run Sunset Beach 5K/HM

 

07:00 Saturday Mar 28,  2020

Sunset Bch (ICW Bridge) in
info@runsignup

Spring into Health 5K

 

09:30 Saturday Mar 28,  2020

Southport (Howe St) in
info@runsignup

Blue Ribbon 5K

 

16:00 Saturday Mar 28,  2020

Wilmington (Autumn Hall) in
michelle@its-go-time

Azalea Sprint

 

08:00 Sunday Mar 29,  2020

Wilmington (UNCW) in
jdavis@setupevents

Rabbit Run 5K

 

08:00 Saturday Apr 11,  2020

Mayfaire (936 Town Center) in
michelle@its-go-time

Kiwanis 5K

08:00 Saturday Apr 11,  2020

Southport (Downtown) in

michelle@its-go-time



Miracles in Motion 5K

 

10:00 Saturday Apr 11,  2020

Wilmington (Olsen Park) in
michelle@its-go-time

Lighthouse 5K/10K/HM

 

08:00 Saturday Apr 18,  2020

Oak Island (Ft Caswell) in
run@oakislandlighthouse

Race for the Planet 5K

 

09:00 Sunday Apr 19,  2020

Kure Beach (Aquarium) in
info@runsignup

Tinted Turtle 5K

 

10:30 Sunday Apr 19,  2020

Carolina Beach Beach (Dow Rd) in
info@runsignup

Autism 5K

 

17:00 Saturday Apr 25,  2020

Wilmington (Mayfaire) in
info@runsignup

Hope Run 5K

08:00 Sunday Apr 26,  2020

Wilmington (Hugh MacRae) in
michelle@its-go-time

Teacher Trot 5K

08:00 Saturday May 2,  2020

Wilmington (Ashley HS) in
michelle@its-go-time

WILMA Dash 5K

 

18:30 Thursday May 14,  2020

Wilmington (515 Nut St) in
michelle@its-go-time

EmergeOrtho 5K

 

08:00 Saturday May 16,  2020

Wilmington (Vision Dr) in
info@runsignup

Stoked to go Out 1.7 Mi

 

09:00 Saturday May 16,  2020

Wrightsville Bch (Johnny Mercer) in
info@runsignup

CB Double Sprint

 

08:00 Saturday Jun 13,  2020

Carolina Beach (4th Street) in
jdavis@setupevents


Tri-Span 5/10K

 

07:00 Saturday July 11,  2020

Wilmington (CFCC Parking) in
info@runsignup



Summer Sizzler 5/10K

07:30 Sunday Aug 2,  2020

Wilmington (Greenfield lake) in
info@runsignup



911 Memorial 5K

08:46 Saturday Sep 12,  2020

Wilmington (Pier 33) in
michelle@its-go-time

YMCA Sprint

07:00 Saturday Sep 19,  2020

Wrightsville Beach (Park) in
jdavis@setupevents
Merry Go Run 5K

08:30 Saturday Sep 19,  2020

Leland (Brunswick Forest) in
info@runsignup

Swim the loop 3.5 Mi

 

09:00 Saturday 0ct 4,  2020

Wrightsville Beach (Dockside) in
info@runsignup
Ironman 70.3

 

07:00 Saturday 0ct 17,  2020

Wrightsville Beach (Park) in


Run Ocean Isle Beach 5K/HM

 

07:00 Saturday 0ct 24,  2020

Ocean Isle (East 2nd) in
David Hutnik

Battleship 5K/10K/HM

 

08:00 Sunday Nov 8,  2020

Wilmington (Hotel Ballast ) in
info@runsignup

Friendsgiving 5K/5Mi

 

08:30 Saturday Nov 14,  2020

Leland (Brunswick Forest ) in
info@runsignup


Frosty 5K

 

09:00 Saturday Dec 13,  2020

Wilmington (The Pointe) in
info@runsignup

2021  
   

Send Races to Cape Fear Rogue Runners- Wilmington NC

Back