Race Calendar

Wilmington North Carolina

2020  
Miracles in Motion 5K

10:00 Saturday Oct 31,  2020

Wilmington (Olsen Park) in
michelle@its-go-time
Battleship 10K/HM/Mar

 

07:30 Sunday Nov 8,  2020

Wilmington (Hotel Ballast ) in
info@runsignup
WB Turkey Trot 5K

 

08:30 Thursday Nov 26,  2020

Wrightsville Beach (Museum) in
michelle@its-go-time

 

Craig Race for Life 9/18Miles

 

08:00 Saturday Dec 12,  2020

Wilmington (Legion Stadium) in
Lindsay.Peiffer@ymca

Jingle Bell 3-Mile

 

09:00 Saturday Dec 12,  2020

Wrightsville Beach (Museum) in
michelle@its-go-time

Art Moves Midtown

 

18:30 Thursday Dec 31,  2020

Wilmington (Cameron Museum) in
thomas@its-go-time.com


2021  
Southern Tour Ultra 50K/50Miles

 

06:30 Saturday Jan 16,  2021 

Wilmington  in
info@runsignup

 
Run Oak Island 5K HM/Marathon

 

06:45 Saturday Feb 13,  2021 

Oak Island  in
info@runsignup

 
WB 5K HM/Marathon

 

07:00 Saturday Feb 27,  2021 

Wrightsville Beach (Park) in
michelle@its-go-time

 

 

St Pat's Lo-Tide 5K/10K

 

08:00 Saturday Mar 13,  2021 

Carolina Beach (Boardwalk) in
michelle@its-go-time

Run Sunset Beach 5K/HM

 

07:00 Saturday Mar 27,  2021 

Sunset Beach (Sunset Blvd) in
info@runsignup

Sally's Run 5K

 

09:00 Saturday Mar 27,  2021 

Wilmington (2113 Randolph) in
michelle@its-go-time

 

 
Rabbit Run 5K

 

08:00 Saturday Apr 3,  2021 

Wilmington (Mayfaire) in
michelle@its-go-time

 

 
Lighthouse 5K/10K/HM

 

07:30 Saturday Apr 17,  2021

Oak Island (46th Street ) in
michelle@its-go-time

 
Autism 5K

08:00 Saturday Apr 24,  2021

Wilmington (Mayfaire) in
info@runsignup
Run Holden Beach 5K/HM

 

07:00 Saturday May 1,  2021

Supply (Jordan Blvd) in
info@runsignup

Mega Run 5K

 

08:00 Saturday May 8,  2021

Wilmington (Greenfield Lake) in
michelle@its-go-time
Stingray Stride 5K

 

08:00 Saturday May 22,  2021

Wilmington (Ogden School) in
michelle@its-go-time
Semper Paratus 5K

08:00 Saturday May 22,  2021

Southport (Museum) in
michelle@its-go-time

 
Blueberry Festival 5K

 

07:00 Saturday Jun 19,  2021

Burgaw (Downtown) in
michelle@its-go-time
.
Tri-Span 5/10K

 

07:00 Saturday Jul 10,  2021

Wilmington (Hanover St) in
Mary.Heath@ymcasenc
Ocean Isle 5K/HM

 

07:00 Saturday Oct 23,  2021

Ocean Isle Beach (Island) in
David Hutnik


   

Send Races to Cape Fear Rogue Runners- Wilmington NC

Back