Race Calendar

Wilmington North Carolina

2020  
Run for the Light 5/10K

18:00 Sunday Aug 9,  2020

Bald Head Island (Lighthouse) in
michelle@its-go-time

Flunk Cancer 5K

08:00 Saturday Aug 29,  2020

Wilmington (Sunset Park School) in
michelle@its-go-time

WILMA Dash 5K

 

18:30 Wednesday Sep 2,  2020

Wilmington (515 Nut St) in
michelle@its-go-time

Hope Run 5K

17:30 Sunday Sep 13,  2020

Wilmington (Hugh MacRae Park) in
michelle@its-go-time

 
YMCA Sprint

07:00 Saturday Sep 19,  2020

Wrightsville Beach (Town Hall) in
jdavis@setupevents
Mega Run 5K

10:00 Saturday Sep 19,  2020

Wilmington ( Ashes Dr) in
michelle@its-go-time
Race for the Planet 5K

08:00 Sunday Sep 20,  2020

Kure Beach (Aquarium in
info@runsignup

 
Run for a Life 4.2 Miles

13:00 Sunday Sep 27,  2020

Wilmington (Greenfield Lake) in
lleuck@bellsouth.net
Run for the TA TAS 5K

 

08:00 Saturday 0ct 3,  2020

Wilmington (Mayfaire) in
michelle@its-go-time

 

Swim the loop 3.5 Mi

 

09:00 Saturday 0ct 4,  2020

Wrightsville Beach (Dockside) in
info@runsignup
Greek Festival 5K

09:30 Saturday Oct 10,  2020

Wilmington (UNCW) in
michelle@its-go-time
Run Ocean Isle Beach 5K/HM

 

07:00 Saturday 0ct 24,  2020

Ocean Isle (East 2nd) in
David Hutnik

She Rocks 5K

09:00 Saturday 0ct 24,  2020

Wilmington (Hugh MacRae) in
michelle@its-go-time

Be Brave 5K

08:30 Saturday Oct 31,  2020

Wilmington (UNCW ) in
michelle@its-go-time



 

Miracles in Motion 5K

10:00 Saturday Oct 31,  2020

Wilmington (Olsen Park) in
michelle@its-go-time
Battleship 5K/10K/HM

 

08:00 Sunday Nov 8,  2020

Wilmington (Hotel Ballast ) in
info@runsignup
Lighthouse 5K/10K/HM

 

07:30 Saturday Nov 14,  2020

Oak Island (46th Street ) in
michelle@its-go-time

 

Friendsgiving 5K/5Mi

 

08:30 Saturday Nov 14,  2020

Leland (Brunswick Forest ) in
info@runsignup


Seaside Shuffle 5K

 

TBA Sunday Nov 15,  2020

Wrightsville Beach (Park) in
shuffle@wilmingtonroadruners


 
WB Turkey Trot 5K

 

08:30 Thursday Nov 26,  2020

Wrightsville Beach (Museum) in
michelle@its-go-time

 

Historic Half Marathon/5K

08:00 Saturday Dec 5,  2020

Wilmington (Downtown) in
David Hutnik

Craig Race for Life 5K

 

08:00 Saturday Dec 12,  2020

Wilmington (Legion Stadium) in
Lindsay.Peiffer@ymca

Jingle Bell 3-Mile

 

09:00 Saturday Dec 12,  2020

Wrightsville Beach (Museum) in
michelle@its-go-time

Frosty 5K

 

09:00 Saturday Dec 13,  2020

Wilmington (The Pointe) in
info@runsignup

2021  
Run Oak Island 5K HM/Marathon

 

06:45 Saturday Feb 13,  2021 

Oak Island  in
info@runsignup

 
WB 5K HM/Marathon

 

07:00 Saturday Feb 27,  2021 

Wrightsville Beach (Park) in
michelle@its-go-time

 

 

Run Sunset Beach 5K/HM

 

07:00 Saturday Mar 27,  2021 

Sunset Beach (Sunset Blvd) in
info@runsignup

Sally's Run 5K

 

09:00 Saturday Mar 27,  2021 

Wilmington (2113 Randolph) in
michelle@its-go-time

 

 
Rabbit Run 5K

 

08:00 Saturday Apr 3,  2021 

Wilmington (Mayfaire) in
michelle@its-go-time

 

 
Autism 5K

08:00 Saturday Apr 24,  2021

Wilmington (Mayfaire) in
info@runsignup

 
Run Holden Beach 5K/HM

 

07:00 Saturday May 1,  2021

Supply (Jordan Blvd) in
info@runsignup

Stingray Stride 5K

 

08:00 Saturday May 22,  2021

Wilmington (Ogden School) in
michelle@its-go-time
Semper Paratus 5K

08:00 Saturday May 22,  2021

Southport (Museum) in
michelle@its-go-time

 
Blueberry Festival 5K

 

07:00 Saturday Jun 19,  2021

Burgaw (Downtown) in
michelle@its-go-time


.


   

Send Races to Cape Fear Rogue Runners- Wilmington NC

Back