Race Calendar

Wilmington North Carolina

2019  
Friendsgiving 5K & 5Miles

08:30 Saturday Nov 16,  2019

Leland (Brunswick Forest) in
info@runsignup

Seaside Shuffle 5K

07:00 Sunday  Nov 17,  2019

Wrightsville Beach  (Park) in
shuffle@wilmingtonroadruners.org

Viking Dash 5K/10K/HM

09:00 Sunday  Nov 17,  2019

Wilmington  (4410 River Rd) in
info@runsignup

Kiwanis Park 8K

 

09:00 Saturday  Nov 23,  2019

Hampstead  (Kiwanis Park) in
michelle@its-go-time

WB Turkey Trot 5K

 

08:30 Thursday Nov 28,  2019

Wrightsville Beach (Park) in
michelle@its-go-time

Black Friday 5K

 

12:00 Friday Nov 29,  2019

Wilmington (721 Surry St.) in
michelle@its-go-time

WRRC Turkey Trot 4-Miles

 

09:00 Saturday Nov 30,  2019

Carolina Beach (State Park) in
info@runsignup

Dashing thru the Glow 5K

 

17:30 Saturday Dec 7,  2019

Wilmington (Marina Village) in
michelle@its-go-time

Historic Wilmington 5K/HM

 

07:00 Sunday Dec 7,  2019

Wilmington (10 Harnett St) in
info@runsignup

Women's HM

 

07:30 Sunday Dec 8,  2019

Wilmington (Marina Village) in
michelle@its-go-time

William Craig 5K

 

08:00 Saturday Dec 14,  2019

Wilmington (Legion Stadium) in
info@runsignup

Jingle Bell 5K

 

09:00 Saturday Dec 14,  2019

Wrightsville Beach (Museum) in
michelle@its-go-time

Frosty 5K

 

09:00 Sunday Dec 15,  2019

Wilmington (The Point) in


State Park 5K/HM

 

08:00 Saturday Dec 28,  2019

Carolina Beach (State Park) in
michelle@its-go-time

2020  
Beethoven 5/15K

 

09:00 Sunday Jan 12,  2020

Leland (Brunswick Forest) in
info@runsignup

Southern Ultra 50K & 50Mi

 

06:30 Saturday Jan 18,  2020

Wilmington (US 17) in
info@runsignup

Run Holden Beach 5K/HM

 

07:00 Saturday Jan 18,  2020

Supply (Jordan Blvd) in
info@runsignup

Pirate Pride 5K

 

08:00 Saturday Feb 1,  2020

Hampstead (Topsail HS) in
michelle@its-go-time

Valentine 5/10/15K

 

08:00 Saturday Feb 8,  2020

Wrightsville Beach (Park) in
michelle@its-go-time

Homecoming 5K

 

08:00 Saturday Feb 8,  2020

Wilmington (UNCW in
michelle@its-go-time

Run Oak Island 5K/HM/Mar

 

06:45 Saturday Feb 15,  2020

Oak Island (E Dolphin) in
David Hutnik

Polar Plunge 5K

 

13:30 Saturday Feb 15,  2020

Kure Beach (Ocean Park) in
michelle@its-go-time

Trail Jam 5K/HM/Mar

08:00 Saturday Feb 22,  2020

Town Creek (Brunswick Park) in
michelle@its-go-time

Cardinal Strut 5K

09:00 Saturday Feb 29,  2020

Wilmington (Holly Tree Sch) in
info@runsignup

St Pat's Lo Tide 5/10K

 

08:00 Saturday Mar 14,  2020

Carolina Beach (Cape Fear & 3rd) in
michelle@its-go-time

Paws for People 5K

 

16:00 Saturday Mar 14,  2020

Wilmington (Greenfield Lake) in
michelle@its-go-time

Game Day 5K

 

18:00 Friday Mar 20,  2020

Wilmington (Downtown) in
info@runsignup

NHRMC Marathon & HM

 

06:00 Saturday Mar 21,  2020

Wrightsville Beach (Park) in
info@runsignup

Run Sunset Beach 5K/HM

 

07:00 Saturday Mar 28,  2020

Southport (Howe St) in
info@runsignup

Spring into Health 5K

 

09:30 Saturday Mar 28,  2020

Southport (Howe St) in
info@runsignup

Azalea Sprint

 

08:00 Sunday Mar 29,  2020

Wilmington (UNCW) in
jdavis@setupevents

Lighthouse 5K/10K/HM

 

08:00 Saturday Apr 18,  2020

Oak Island (Ft Caswell) in
run@oakislandlighthouse

Race for the Planet 5K

 

09:00 Saturday Apr 19,  2020

Kure Beach (Aquarium) in
info@runsignup

Tinted Turtle 5K

 

10:30 Saturday Apr 19,  2020

Carolina Beach Beach (Dow Rd) in
info@runsignup

WILMA Dash 5K

 

18:30 Thursday May 14,  2020

Wilmington (515 Nut St) in
michelle@its-go-time

EmergeOrtho 5K

 

08:00 Saturday May 16,  2020

Wilmington (Vision Dr) in
info@runsignup

CB Double Sprint

 

08:00 Saturday Jun 14,  2020

Carolina Beach (4th Street) in
jdavis@setupevents



Tri-Span 5/10K

 

07:00 Saturday July 11,  2020

Wilmington (CFCC Parking) in
info@runsignup



YMCA Sprint

07:00 Saturday Sep 19,  2020

Wrightsville Beach (Park) in
jdavis@setupevents

Run Ocean Isle Beach 5K/HM

 

07:00 Saturday 0ct 24,  2020

Ocean Isle (East 2nd) in
David Hutnik

Send Races to Cape Fear Rogue Runners- Wilmington NC

Back