Race Calendar

Wilmington North Carolina

2018
Ainsley's Angels Frosty 5K

09:00 Saturday Dec 15,  2018

Wilmington (The Pointe) in
  michelle@its-go-time

State Park 5K/HM

 

08:00 Saturday Dec 29,  2018

Carolina Beach (State Park) in
michelle@its-go-time

2019  
Run for Food 5K/10K/HM

 

9:00 Saturday Jan 12,  2019

Ocean Isle Beach (Town Hall) in
maprita@aol.com

Get Fit With "6" 5K

 

14:00 Saturday Jan 12,  2019

Wilmington (501 Nutt St) in
michelle@its-go-time

Beethoven 5/15K

 

07:30 Saturday Jan 13,  2019

Leland (Brunswick Forest) in
Ed Fore

Southern Tour Ultra 50K

 

07:30 Saturday Jan 19,  2019

Wilmington (Scotts Hill Rd) in



Best Friends HM

 

09:00 Saturday Jan 19,  2019

Wilmington (Halyburton Park) in
missywolfrays@gmail.com


 Homecoming 5K

 

08:00 Saturday Feb 2,  2019

Wilmington (UNCW) in
michelle@its-go-time



 
 Valentine 5K/10K/15K

 

08:00 Saturday Feb 9,  2019

Wrightsville Bch (Causeway Dr) in
michelle@its-go-time

 
 Pair of Hearts 5K

09:00 Saturday Feb 9,  2019

Wilmington (Greenfield Lake) in
info@runsignup


 
 Run Oak Island 5K/HM/Marathon

 

06:30 Saturday Feb 16,  2019

Oak Island (Dolphin Dr) in
David Hutnik

 
Trail Jam 5K/HM/Marathon

08:00 Saturday Feb 16,  2019

Town Creek (Brunswick Park) in


michelle@its-go-time

Cardinal Strut 5K

09:00 Saturday Feb 16,  2019

Wilmington (Holly Tree School) in


jdavis@setupevents

 Polar Plunge 5K

 

13:30 Saturday Feb 23,  2019

Kure Beach Boardwalk) in
michelle@its-go-time

 
 Madness 5K

 

18:30 Friday Mar 8,  2019

Wilmington (UNCW) in
tom@iamwithoutlimits

 
 March Madness HM/Marathon

 

06:30 Saturday Mar 9,  2019
Wrightsville Beach (Park) in


wbmarathon@gmail.com

 St Pat's Lo-Tide 5/10K

 

08:00 Saturday March 16,  2019

Carolina Beach (Boardwalk) in


support@lotiderun.org

 Azalea Sprint

 

08:00 Sunday March 24,  2019

Wilmington (UNCW) in


jdavis@setupevents

 Run Sunset Beach 5K/HM

 

07:00 Saturday March 30,  2019

Sunset Beach (Veteran's Park) in


David Hutnik



 Blue Ribbon 5K

 

16:00 Saturday March 30,  2019
Wilmington (Autumn Hall) in


michelle@its-go-time



 Lighthouse 5K/10K/HM

 

07:30 Saturday April 13,  2019

Oak Island (Fort Caswell) in


run@oakislandlighthouse

 Paws4People 5K

 

15:00 Sunday April 14,  2019
Greenfield Lake (Park) in


michelle@its-go-time

 Autism 5K

 

08:00 Saturday April 27,  2019

Wilmington (Mayfaire) in


info@runsignup

 Teacher Trot 5K

 

08:00 Saturday May 4,  2019
Wilmington (Ashley High) in


michelle@its-go-time

 WILMA Dash 5K

 

18:30 Thursday May 16,  2019
Wilmington (515 Nutt Street) in


michelle@its-go-time

Stoked to go Out 1.7 Miles

 

08:00 Saturday May 18,  2019

Wrightsville Bch (Johnny Mercer's) in
jdavis@setupevents



Blue Clay 6/12Miles

 

08:00 Saturday May 25,  2019

Castle Hayne (Juvenile Ctr Rd) in
michelle@its-go-time

Good Hops 5K

 

10:00 Saturday Jun 15,  2019

Carolina Beach (Harper Ave) in


info@runsignup

Tri-Span 5/10K

 

07:00 Saturday July 13,  2019

Wilmington (Downtown) in


info@runsignup

Double Sprint

 

08:00 Saturday July 13,  2019

Carolina Beach (Downtown) in


jdavis@setupevents

Swim CB 1.5 Miles

 

08:00 Sunday July 14,  2019

Carolina Beach (Marriott Hotel) in


jdavis@setupevents



Racin the Basin 1.5 & 3 Miles

 

09:00 Sunday Aug 18,  2019

Kure Beach (Ft Fisher) in


jdavis@setupevents



Run for a Life 4.2Miles

18:00 Thursday Sep 12,  2019
Wilmington (Greenfield Lake) in


michelle@its-go-time

Pier to Pier 1.7 Miles

 

09:00 Saturday Sep 14,  2019

Wrightsville Bch (Johnny Mercer's) in
jdavis@setupevents


YMCA Triathlon

07:00 Saturday Sep 21,  2019

Wrightsville Beach (Park) in


jdavis@setupevents

Swim the Loop 1.3 & 3.5 Miles

07:00 Sunday Sep 29,  2019

Wrightsville Beach (Park) in


jdavis@setupevents

Half Ironman

07:10 Saturday Oct 19,  2019

Wrightsville Beach (Park) in


northcarolina70.3@ironman

Run Ocean Isle Beach 5K/HM

 

07:00 Saturday Oct 26,  2019

Ocean Isle (East 2nd) in
David Hutnik



Hurricane Florence 5K

 

08:30 Saturday Nov 9,  2019

Leland (Brunswick Forest) in
info@runsignup

Historic Wilmington 5K/HM

 

07:00 Sunday Dec 1,  2019

Wilmington (10 Harnett St) in
info@runsignup

Send Races to Cape Fear Rogue Runners- Wilmington NC

Back