Race Calendar

Wilmington North Carolina

2017
Hocus Pocus 5K

18:30 Friday Oct 27,  2017

Leland (Compass Point) in

michelle@its-go-time



Son Run 5K

08:00 Saturday Oct 28,  2017

Wrightsville Beach (Bob Sawyer Dr) in

michelle@its-go-time



Fat Bike Beach Bash

09:00 Saturday Oct 28,  2017

Wrightsville Beach (Crystal Pier) in  

Race Contact



Trick or Trot 5K

 09:00 Saturday Oct 28,  2017

Wilmington (Greenfield Lake) in  

events@historicwilmington



Veteran's 5K

 

10:00 Saturday Nov 4,  2017

Wilmington (UNCW) in  

michelle@its-go-time



Battleship

5/10K & Half Marathon

 

08:00 Sunday Nov 5,  2017

Wilmington (Battleship Park) in  

Ed Fore



4 Paws 5K

08:00 Saturday Nov 11,  2017

Wilmington (2020 Capitol Dr) in  



Hunger 5K

09:00 Saturday Nov 11,  2017

Wilmington (Hugh MacRae) in  

michelle@its-go-time



Friends School 5K

 

09:00 Sunday Nov 12,  2017

Wilmington (Autumn Hall) in  

michelle@its-go-time



Turkey Trot 5K

 

08:00 Saturday Nov 18,  2017

Shallotte (349 Whiteville Rd) in  

info@runsignup



Kiwanis Turkey Trot 8K/2Mile

 

09:00 Saturday Nov 18,  2017

Hampstead (Sloop Point Rd) in

michelle@its-go-time



Wilmington Women's HM/5K

07:30 Sunday Nov 19,  2017

Wilmington (4114 River Rd) in  

michelle@its-go-time


Hoggard Trot 5K

14:00 Sunday Nov 19,  2017

Wilmington  (Hoggard Hi) in  

Contact



Seaside Shuffle 5K

15:00 Sunday Nov 19,  2017

Wrightsville Beach (Blockade Runnner) in  

wilmingtonroadrunners



WB Turkey Trot 5K

08:30 Thursday Nov 23,  2017

Wrightsville Beach (Museum) in  

meg@capefearhabitat



Black Friday 5K

 11:00 Friday Nov 24,  2017

Wilmington (721 Surry St) in  

michelle@its-go-time


WRRC Turkey Trot 4-Mile

 09:00 Saturday Nov 25,  2017

Carolina Beach (State Park) in  

wilmingtonroadrunners



Dashing thru the Glow 5K

17:30 Saturday Dec 2,  2017

Wilmington (4410 River Road) in  

michelle@its-go-time



Craig Race for Life 5K

 

08:00 Saturday Dec 9,  2017

Wilmington (Legion Stadium) in  

info@runsignup



Jingle Bell 5K

 

09:00 Saturday Dec 9,  2017

Wrightsville Beach (Museum) in  

michelle@its-go-time



Ugly Sweater 5K

08:30 Saturday Dec 16,  2017

Southport (Waterfront Park) in  

coastalraceproductions



State Park 5K/Half Marathon

08:00 Saturday Dec 30,  2017

Carolina Beach (State Park) in  

michelle@its-go-time



2018

Southern Tour Ultra 50K

 

07:30 Saturday Jan 13,  2018

Wilmington (Scott's Hill Loop) in  

michelle@its-go-time



Run for Food 5K/HM

 

09:00 Saturday Jan 13,  2018

Ocean Isle Beach (Museum) in  

tom.horan@atmc



Beethoven 5/15K

 

09:00 Sunday Jan 28,  2018

Leland (Brunswick Forest) in  

Ed Fore



Trail Jam 3.5Mi/9Mi/18Mi

 

09:00 Saturday Feb 17,  2018

Town Creek (Nature Park) in  
michelle@its-go-time

 

Polar Plunge 5K

 

13:30 Saturday Feb 17,  2018

Kure Beach (105 Atlantic Ave) in

michelle@its-go-time



 

Cardinal Strut 5/10K

 

08:00 Saturday Mar 3,  2018

Wilmington (Holly Tree Sch) in  

Contact



Blue Clay 6 & 12 Miles

 

08:00 Sunday Mar 4,  2018

Castle Hayne (Juvenile Center RD) in  

michelle@its-go-time



Marathon Madness 5K

 

18:30 Friday Mar 16,  2018

Wilmington (UNCW) in  

tom@withoutlimits



Quintiles Marathon/HM

 

06:40 Saturday Mar 17,  2018

Wrightsville Beach (Park) in  

wbmarathon@gmai



St. Pat's Low-Tide 5/10K

 

08:00 Saturday Mar 17,  2018

Carolina Beach (Boardwalk) in

support@lotiderun.org



Fat Cross Beach Championship

 

12:00 Saturday Mar 17,  2018

Wrightsville Beach (Blockade Hotel) in

Contact



Blue Ribbon 5K

16:00 Saturday March 31,  2018

Wilmington (Autumn Hall) in  

michelle@its-go-time



Loop the Lake Extended 5/10K

17:00 Wednesday April 11,  2018

Wilmington (Greenfield Lake) in  

info@ncazaleafest



Lighthouse 5K-10K-HM

 

08:00 Saturday April 22,  2018

Oak Island (Middleton Park) in  

thomas@its-go-time



Teacher Trot 5K

 

08:00 Saturday May 5,  2018

Wilmington (Ashley High) in  

michelle@its-go-time



 

Send Races to Cape Fear Rogue Runners- Wilmington NC

Back