Run-Bike-Swim

Run-Bike-SwimRun-Bike-Swim

Run-Bike-Swim
Battleship Half Marathon/5K

08:00 Sunday Nov 2,  2014

Wilmington (Battleship Park) in  
Ed Fore

Run, Roll & Stroll for Veterans 5/10K

  09:00 Saturday Nov 8,  2014

Wilmington (Downtown on Water Street) in  
michelle@its-go-time.com


Maritime 5/10K

12:30 Saturday Nov 8,  2014

Baldhead Island (Southport Ferry) in  
Sally Mersole

Entry Form
Maco Legend 5K

09:00 Saturday Nov 15,  2014

Leland (Charter Day School) in  
 jlafave@rogerbacon.net

 
Patriots Rush 5K

09:00 Saturday Nov 15,  2014

Wilmington (Christian Academy) in  
michelle@its-go-time.com

KiwanisTurkey Trot 8K

09:00 Saturday Nov 22,  2014

Hampstead (Kiwanis Park) in  
michelle@its-go-time.com


Seaside Shuffle 5K

13:00 Sunday Nov 23,  2014

Wrightsville Beach (Blockade Runner) in  
mbright5004@gmail.com

 
Gallop for Gravy 5K

08:00 Thursday Nov 27,  2014

Wilmington (YMCA) in  
Nick Toffolon



 
Turkey Trot 5K

08:30 Thursday Nov 27,  2014

Wrightsville Beach (Park) in  
kitty@capefearhabitat.org


WRRC Turkey Trot 4-Mile

08:00 Saturday Nov 29,  2014

Carolina Beach (State Park) in  
Nick Parker

 Trails for Tails Run for the Barn 5K

09:00 Saturday Dec 6,  2014

Wilmington (Poplar Grove Plantation) in  
michelle@its-go-time.com


William Craig 5K

08:00 Saturday Dec 13,  2014

Wilmington (Legion Stadium) in  
Amber Rogers

 

Jingle Bell 5K

09:00 Saturday Dec 13,  2014

Wrightsville Beach (The Loop) in  
michelle@its-go-time.com

 
Run-Bike-Swim
New Year's Romp 5/10K

 

09:00 Saturday Jan 3,  2015

Wilmington (4th and Princess Streets) in  
michelle@its-go-time.com

 
Run for Food 5K/Half Marathon

 

09:00 Saturday Jan 10,  2015

Ocean Isle Beach (Town Hall) in  
MaPrita@aol.com

Beethoven 5/15K

 

09:00 Sunday Jan 25,  2015

Leland (Brunswick Forest) in  
Ed Fore

Whistle Pig 5K

 

08:00 Saturday Jan 31,  2015

Leland (Westgate Park) in  
michelle@its-go-time.com

Run for Ray 3/9/18 Miles

 

08:30 Saturday Feb 21,  2015

Winnabow (Brunswick Nature Park) in  
johnmo71@gmail.com

Polar Plunge 5K

 

13:30 Saturday Feb 21,  2015

Kure Beach in  
michelle@its-go-time.com

Miracles in Motion 5K

 

08:00 Saturday Feb 28,  2015

Wilmington in  
michelle@its-go-time.com

Stingray Shuffle 5K

 

08:20 Saturday Feb 28,  2015

Hampstead (S. Topsail Elementary School) in  
michelle@its-go-time.com

Cardinal Strut 5/10K

 

08:30 Saturday Mar 7,  2015

Wilmington (Holly Tree School) in  
reneegriffin@ec.rr.com

St. Pat's Lo-Tide 5/10K

 

08:00 Saturday Mar 14,  2015

Carolina Beach (Boardwalk Gazebo) in  
sbetz@lotiderun.org

Quintiles 5K

 

17:00 Saturday Mar 21,  2015

Wilmington (Mayfaire Event Field) in  
tom@iamwithoutlimits.com

 

 

 

Quintiles Marathon &Half Marathon

 

06:45 Sunday Mar 22,  2015

Wrightsville Beach (Park) in  
tom@iamwithoutlimits.com

 
Coastal 10-Miler

 

07:00 Sunday Apr 12,  2015

Wilmington (Autumn Hall) in  
michelle@its-go-time.com

Lighthouse 5K/10K/HM

 

08:00 Saturday Apr 18,  2015

Oak Island (Ft Caswell) in  
michelle@its-go-time.com


Luv 2 Run 5K

 

09:30 Saturday May 9,  2015

Wilmington (Dock & 2nd Street) in  
michelle@its-go-time.com

 
WILMA 5K

 

18:00 Thursday May 28,  2015

Wilmington (Downtown on Nutt Street) in  
michelle@its-go-time.com

 
Run for the Ta-Tas 5K

 

08:00 Saturday Oct 3,  2015

Wilmington (Mayfaire) in  
michelle@its-go-time.com

 

Send Races to Cape Fear Rogue Runners- Wilmington NC

Back